Trowse Primary

Trowse Primary

Events Calendar

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September- First day for pupils

Monday 11th September-  All Reception children in 9-12

Thursday 14th September -   FOTS AGM- 8pm

Wednesday 13th September -   ‘Meet the Teacher’ evening 3:30 & 4:15pm

Monday 18th September -   All Receptions in 9-1:30pm

Monday 25th September - Reception children full time (those that have elected to be…)

Friday 29th September -    Macmillan Coffee Morning 9am- all welcome!

Monday 2nd October -   5pm Governing Body meeting

Wednesday 4th October -  Photographer- Individual & siblings- pm

Wednesday 11th October-   Governing Body Meeting

Monday 16th October-        Cross country teams- Years 3,4,5 & 6- to compete

Tuesday 17th October -   Parents evenings 5-8pm (sign up the week before)

Wednesday 18th October -  Parents Evening 3.30-6.30pm (sign up the week before)

Thursday 19th October -      9am Celebration Assembly.

                                            Half Term for Pupils

Friday 20th October -          Staff training day


Monday 30th October-    Back to school

Thursday 7th December-   9.30 KS1 dress rehearsal.

                                          2pm- KS1 performance

Friday 8th December -      9.30 KS1 performance

Monday 11th December-   2pm KS2 dress rehearsal

Tuesday 12th December -  4pm KS2 performance

Thursday 14th December  -  9:30am KS2 Christmas Performance

                                             Christmas lunch for the children (TBC)

                                              6pm KS2 Christmas performance

Tuesday 19th December  -  9am Celebration Assembly.

End of term

Wednesday 4th January-   Staff Training Day

Thursday 5th January -    Children back for the Spring Term!




Share this page: